Oversikt over terapeuter som kan tilby EMDR/traumebehandling etter terroren i Oslo/Utøya
AKERSHUS



Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Kaja Johannessen
Psykolog
kajajohannessen@gmail.com
Norderhovgata 32
0654 Oslo
(Jobber i Lørenskog)
97 04 60 06


Kari Frank
Psykologspesialist
post@psykologkf.no
Romerikepsykologene
Romerike Helsebygg
Dampsagvn. 4
2000 Lillestrøm
92 48 55 75
Helene Høye
Psykologspesialist
helhoy@online.no
Vardeveien 111
1450 NESODDTANGEN
95 15 77 42
Anita Cecilie Buzzi
Psykologspesialist
acbuzzi@online.no
Gml. Ringeriksvei 31
1357 Bekkestua
41 68 58 93

AUST-AGDER

ABUP Sørlandet Sykehus HF Arendal

Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Ingrid Seim Høiland


Psykolog
Ingrid.Seim.Hoiland@sshf.no
Sørlandet Sykehus HF Arendal
Poliklinikken ABUP
Postboks 783
4809 Arendal
37 07 50 00
Bård BertelsenPsykologspesialist
Bard.Bertelsen@sshf.no
Familieklinikken99 27 15 12

FINNMARK


9730 Karasjok

Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Anne Silviken
Psykolog
anne.silviken@uit.no
92 48 66 93
Helge Kaspersen
Psykolog
helgeka@gmail.comBUP Karasjok Finnmark
93 03 43 26

HEDMARK


Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Kari G. EvensmoenKlinisk sosionom
kari@bht.noBedrifshelsetjeneste AS
Kongsveien 4
2500 Tynset  
62 48 48 52 /
91 16 79 95

HORDALAND

Øvre Ole Bullsplass 6 5012 Bergen
Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
John Ivar JohanssonSpesialist i klinisk psykologi
john.ivar@psykologkontor.no
Psykologkontoret i Sentrum55 32 54 58

MØRE OG ROMSDAL
Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Hektor Hovgaard
Psykolog
Hektor.Hovgaard@helse-mr.no
Lyhsenga 37 C
6507 Kristiansund
41 52 87 66


NORDLAND
Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Ruth Aandal-Herseth
Psy.spl. / klinisk konsulent
ruthaah@gmail.com
Ole Reistadsv 12
8008 Bodø 
97 15 70 87

Wenche Setså
Klinisk sosionom
Svanhild.Wenche.Setsa@nordlandssykehuset.no
BUP, Nordlandssykehuset, W.S. Sykehusveien 8
8200 Fauske
91 74 69 62 /
75 60 29 60

OPPLAND



Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Heidi Sletten
Klinisk terapeut
Heidi.Sletten@sykehuset-innlandet.no
Bup Lillehammer avd Otta
Selsveien 22
61 01 77 23 / 17 00

OSLO




Majorstueveien 36, 6 etg 0367 Oslo

Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Kristoffer Lygren Walther
Psykolog
kristofferwalther@gmail.com
Ris skolevei 27
0373 Oslo
90 203 382
May Lise Kvalvik
Psykoterapeut
maylisek@online.no
Henrik Ibsensgt. 60A
0255 Oslo
95 75 61 56
Elisabeth Ermesjø
Psykolog
eermesjo@online.no
Volvat med. Senter,
Oslo
22 95 76 47/
93 25 88 03
Nina Østby Sæther
Psykolog
nina.oestby@gmail.comHolder til sentralt i Oslo (Majorstua/evt. Nydalen)
45 06 54 15
Caroline Myhre Psy.D./Psykologspesialist
www.carolinemyhre.comTerapeutene Majorstua40 41 18 04
Wenche Fjeldstad
Spesialist i klinisk psykologi (avtalespesialist)
wenchefjeldstad@hotmail.com
Meltzers gate 4
0257 Oslo
22 55 13 21/
93 45 11 03
Finn Olav Voie
Psykolog
psykolog.voie@gmail.com
Institutt for funksjonell psykoterapi
Bygdøy Alle 21
0262 Oslo


ROGALAND



Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Gunhild Christine Odland
spesialist i klinisk pedagogikkGunhild.Odland@helse-fonna.no
Fjellmyr 28
5532 Haugesund
45 22 15 92

SØR-TRØNDELAG



7374 Røros


Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Bente Johanne Værnes
Spesialvernepleier,
BUP Orkdal
bentejv@online.no
Nevropedagogisk Senter A/S
Gryta 2 A
7010 Trondheim
91 15 89 10
Geir Liang

Lege,
BUP Orkdal
geir.liang@gmail.com
Nevropedagogisk Senter A/S
Gryta 2 A
7010 Trondheim
98 81 70 00
Janne Ekeberg Amundsen
Psykologspesialist
janne@janneamundsen.no
Kjøpmannsgt 40
7011 Trondheim
90 61 40 09
Bjørn Aasen
Psykologspesialist
bjaasen@roros.netTollef Bredalsv 13

A.Savita Dahlsbø
Psykolog, spesialist i klinisk barne og ungdomspsykologi
ansavida@online.no
92 08 84 81
Trude J. B. Auren

Psykologspesialist
Trude.Auren@stolav.no
St. Olavs Hospital HF
Psykisk Helsevern, avd. Østmarka
PB 3008 Lade
7441 Trondheim
72 82 30 15

TELEMARK


Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Karen Rasmussen Psykologspesialist
karen.rasmussen@sthf.noEnhet for rusrelatert psykiatri
Ulefoss v. 52
3710 Skien
35 00 35 87

TROMS

Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Lena Slettli Gundersen
Psykolog
lena.slettli.gundersen@gmail.comCoperiosenteret
Karl Hallsvei 10
9007 Tromsø
99 70 15 01
Gro Morken Nilssen
Psykologspesialist
Gro.Morken.Nilssen@unn.no

41 45 90 57 / 77 75 43 67




VEST-AGDER
Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Jorunn Haga

Rådgiver
Jorunn.Haga@barnehuset.com
Statens Barnehus Kristiansand
Vestre Strandgt 26, 
4611 Kristiansand
Statens barnehus dekker fylkene: Telemark, Vestfold, Aust og Vest-Agder
958 12 357 /
992 57 161


VESTFOLD
Navn
Tittel
Epost
Adresse
Telefon
Cecilie Guldvog

Psykologspesialist

cecilie.guldvog@atvstiftelsen.no
ATV Vestfold, Kjelleveien 21
3125 Tønsberg
90 75 18 14

Elisabeth Nyborg
Psykologspesialist
elisabeth@atv-stiftelsen.no
Masløveien 11 a
3331 Duken
90 70 30 99